CALL US AT 1.800.GO.VALLEY | VISIT WATERVILLE.COM

Slopeside Spaces



Book your Slopeside Space at Waterville Valley Resort with ski-in, ski-out access and premium parking. Perfect for those looking to work remotely, families, ski clubs, small gatherings, and private groups. Relax, unwind, and refuel in between runs or just admire the view from your window! 

 

WHAT'S INCLUDED:

  • One (1) Premium Parking Spot located at in the Slopeside Space Parking Lot
  • Coffee, Tea & Pastries available 7 days a week
  • Grab & Go Snack Bar (cold sandwiches, salads, chips, candy, etc.) available for purchase Friday, Saturday, Sunday, & Holidays
  • Libation & Beverage Service available for purchase Friday, Saturday, Sunday, & Holidays

  • * NOTE: Outside alcohol is not permitted in the Slopeside Spaces. Lunch coolers and outside food are acceptable. 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Nov 28

No Suites Left!
Tuesday, Nov 29

No Suites Left!
Wednesday, Nov 30

No Suites Left!
Thursday, Dec 1

No Suites Left!
Friday, Dec 2

No Suites Left!
Saturday, Dec 3
$250.00
Save 0%
Sunday, Dec 4
$250.00
Save 0%
Monday, Dec 5
$195.00
Save 22%
Tuesday, Dec 6
$195.00
Save 22%
Wednesday, Dec 7
$195.00
Save 22%
Thursday, Dec 8
$195.00
Save 22%
Friday, Dec 9
$250.00
Save 0%
Saturday, Dec 10
$250.00
Save 0%
Sunday, Dec 11
$250.00
Save 0%
No Suites for Date Selected!