CALL US AT 1.800.GO.VALLEY | VISIT WATERVILLE.COM

Slopeside Spaces

 

BOOK YOUR SLOPESIDE SPACE AT WATERVILLE VALLEY RESORT WITH SKI-IN, SKI-OUT ACCESS AND PREMIUM PARKING!

 

Perfect for those looking to work remotely, families, ski clubs, small gatherings, and private groups. Relax, unwind, and refuel in between runs or just admire the view from your window!

 

WHAT'S INCLUDED:

  • One (1) Premium Parking Spot located at in the Slopeside Space Parking Lot
  • Coffee, Tea & Pastries available 7 days a week
  • Grab & Go Snack Bar (cold sandwiches, salads, chips, candy, etc.) available for purchase Friday, Saturday, Sunday, & Holidays
  • Libation & Beverage Service available for purchase Friday, Saturday, Sunday, & Holidays
 

PLEASE NOTE: Outside alcohol is not permitted in the Slopeside Spaces. Lunch coolers and outside food are acceptable.

 

 

 

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, Jul 15

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Jul 16

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Jul 17

Not Available Online
Thursday, Today

Not Available Online
Friday, Jul 19

Not Available Online
Saturday, Jul 20

Not Available Online
Sunday, Jul 21

Not Available Online
Monday, Jul 22

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Jul 23

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Jul 24

Not Available Online
Thursday, Jul 25

Not Available Online
Friday, Jul 26

Not Available Online
Saturday, Jul 27

Not Available Online
Sunday, Jul 28

Not Available Online

 

BOOKINGS - We require 72 hours in advance to reserver your Slopeside Space online.  If you looking to purchase within 72 hours, plesae call the Welcome Center (ext 4000).

 

CANCELLATIONS - If needing to cancel your suite, please call the Welcome Center (ext 4000). If cancelling up to 5 days prior to your rental date, you will be charged a $150 cancellation fee and refunded your remaining balance. If cancelling within 5 days or after your scheduled date (no show), the rental rate is non-refundable.