CALL US AT 1.800.GO.VALLEY | VISIT WATERVILLE.COM

BUY LIFT TICKETS/RENTALS


Save money and buy Lift Tickets/Rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!


For MULTI DAY TICKETS: They are to be used in a consecutive date range.  Day 1 is the date of reservation.

  • 2 of 3 day tickets - Day 1 is the date of reservation followed by the ability to use the 2nd ticket during the next 2 consecutive days.
  • 3 of 5 day tickets - Day 1 is the date of reservation followed by the ability to use the 2nd & 3rd ticket during the next 4 consecutive days

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Mar 20

No Tickets Left!
Tuesday, Mar 21

No Tickets Left!
Wednesday, Mar 22

No Tickets Left!
Thursday, Mar 23

No Tickets Left!
Friday, Mar 24

No Tickets Left!
Saturday, Mar 25

No Tickets Left!
Sunday, Mar 26
$116.00
Save 0%
Monday, Mar 27
$69.00
Save 40%
Tuesday, Mar 28
$69.00
Save 40%
Wednesday, Mar 29
$69.00
Save 40%
Thursday, Mar 30
$69.00
Save 40%
Friday, Mar 31
$69.00
Save 40%
Saturday, Apr 1
$52.00
Save 0%
Sunday, Apr 2
$52.00
Save 0%
No Tickets for Date Selected!