CALL US AT 1.800.GO.VALLEY | VISIT WATERVILLE.COM

Nordic Trail Passes



Looking to grab your Trail Passes early.. Book Now!  For January 7 & 8, please visit the Adventure Center to purchase tickets.  


Interested in our Out Of Bounds Series? Sign up today to get your spot.

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jan 30

No Tickets Left!
Tuesday, Jan 31

No Tickets Left!
Wednesday, Feb 1

No Tickets Left!
Thursday, Feb 2

No Tickets Left!
Friday, Feb 3

No Tickets Left!
Saturday, Feb 4

No Tickets Left!
Sunday, Feb 5
$25.00
Save 0%
Monday, Feb 6
$25.00
Save 0%
Tuesday, Feb 7
$25.00
Save 0%
Wednesday, Feb 8
$25.00
Save 0%
Thursday, Feb 9
$25.00
Save 0%
Friday, Feb 10
$25.00
Save 0%
Saturday, Feb 11
$25.00
Save 0%
Sunday, Feb 12
$25.00
Save 0%
No Tickets for Date Selected!